1/13 Tarragon PMPS 208 +2 244 +3 155

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60966

Happy Friday!!!

4 p's present. Tarragon is continuing his happy furry purry trend today. Mason is leaving this morning, so I think that will probably end for a couple of days while we all get used to an empty nest again. I did increase T's dose this morning since it looked like he had cleared the last bounce. He needs to learn that blue and green is good again and put Mr L to bed.

Still stuck in year end hell, so I will try to get to condos as I can.

Our thoughts go out to Anne, Liz, Zener, Tracy and all other fur babies and beans that need them today.

Here is a great picture Mason took last night:
 

Attachments

  • tarragon 11.jpg
    tarragon 11.jpg
    240.3 KB · Views: 340
Re: 1/13 Tarragon AMPS 280

What a beautiful pic! I hope the transition of empty nesting again goes smoothly for your household. Year end won't last all year, hang in there.
 
Re: 1/13 Tarragon AMPS 280

So sorry Mason is leaving and the empty nest feeling. Tarragon will sure miss him as well as Charlie and Turnup. You mentioned Turnup is a Daddy's girl, right! Good luck with the work stuff.
 
Re: 1/13 Tarragon AMPS 280

Hi guys .. ohh I hope that tarragon still keeps up the furry purry kitty! That is a beautiful picture of him .. he looks so "regal"! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 1/13 Tarragon AMPS 280

Awww what a beautiful picture, he's so handsome, and he looks very pensive. What was he thinking about?

Good luck with the dose increase and sorry to hear your nest will be empty again, hopefully all the animals don't pout for too long.

Thanks for the healing vines and have a great day Melissa.
 
Re: 1/13 Tarragon AMPS 280

Beautiful! it's so hard to get them to sit still when we want them to! That looks like a studio shot.

Good luck at tbp, being busy may help you adjust to the empty nest. :?
 
Re: 1/13 Tarragon AMPS 280

Oh Melissa, I love the new Pic of Tarragon.He's gorgeous!
This is the first time I'm seeing him. The avatar is shadowy for me with the accelerator I use. :-D
 
Re: 1/13 Tarragon AMPS 280

What a handsome guy! Fabulous picture. :-D I'm sorry Mason has to leave for school but us profs have to earn a living somehow. :smile: Thanks for thinking of us.
Liz
 
Re: 1/13 Tarragon PMPS 208 +2 244

I'd put that Beautiful Picture in a frame and hang it up on the wall with the rest of your family portraits.
I hope you two, have a good night.
 
Re: 1/13 Tarragon PMPS 208 +2 244

Hi Melissa,

That picture of Tarragon is stunning. Mason has a great eye. I'm sure that you, DH, and the furry kids will miss him when he's back at school. Enjoy the holiday weekend. You can use it to catch up on "year end"!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/13 Tarragon PMPS 208 +2 244

He is gorgeous & looks like a furry Moonie!! Sorry that Mason is leaving, all college Moms are sad this week!
Glad you had such a good time while he was there.
Come on down tonite T. OK??
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 1/13 Tarragon PMPS 208 +2 244

What a gorgeous picture of T!!! Before you know it, Spring Break will be here and Mason will be back home. Enjoy your evening with him!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top