1/13 Samwise AMPS 237 +5 178 PMBG 80 +1 107 .5

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 237 .7u At least we have a lower number than last night. Poor boy, he went so high from so low.

+5 178
He does seem to be clearing this bounce rather fast. I wonder if it is a fluke? confused_cat

PMBG 80 No Shot

+1 107 .5 Okay, I gave a small .5 u since he was climbing. I can monitor him though since I stay up a bit later on Friday nights. My one vice, staying up until at least 11 for the House marathon! So he will be watched and tested again.

+2 221 He's come up a bit. Quite a bit. At least i don't have to worry about him going to low.
 
Re: 1/13 Samwise AMPS 237 +5 178

Sue, I don't think it's a fluke at all. I think you're starting to find some good doses for Sam, and he's responding well. :-D

Eva
 
Whoaaaa, Sammy! Where are your furboy's numbers today, Sue? He's very responsive to Lantus which is good and challenging at the same time. Depending on where his numbers are this morning, it might be time to take BJ up on her suggestion to go to .50U dosing so you can do consistent AM & PM dosing. If he's high this morning, you might want to shoot through the rebound with the .7 and then reduce to .5 for the PM dose. For Sammy though, I'd still be careful when reducing a dose to be sure the reduction holds.

Hope you two have a relaxing weekend,
Eva
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top