sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 237 .7u At least we have a lower number than last night. Poor boy, he went so high from so low.
+5 178
He does seem to be clearing this bounce rather fast. I wonder if it is a fluke? confused_cat
PMBG 80 No Shot
+1 107 .5 Okay, I gave a small .5 u since he was climbing. I can monitor him though since I stay up a bit later on Friday nights. My one vice, staying up until at least 11 for the House marathon! So he will be watched and tested again.
+2 221 He's come up a bit. Quite a bit. At least i don't have to worry about him going to low.
+5 178
He does seem to be clearing this bounce rather fast. I wonder if it is a fluke? confused_cat
PMBG 80 No Shot
+1 107 .5 Okay, I gave a small .5 u since he was climbing. I can monitor him though since I stay up a bit later on Friday nights. My one vice, staying up until at least 11 for the House marathon! So he will be watched and tested again.
+2 221 He's come up a bit. Quite a bit. At least i don't have to worry about him going to low.