1/13 Raja AMPS=122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
1/12
AMPS=65 ~.5u Lev (42nd cycle)
+4=60
+8=60
PMPS=66 ~S.5u Lev (first cycle dosecrease)
+4=64
+8=70
AMPS=122 ~S.5u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 4 Ps this morning! She was eating some dried leftover food when I got up this morning. There really wasn't too much in the bowl, but still, she ate it. I was so surprised...and then her AMPS seemed to be elevated a bit just after I lowered her dose last night too!! Sigh. We will have to watch her to see if the lowered dose holds for the rest of the day. Anyway, wishing you all a Happy Sunday!! Hope you have a great day!!! Hugs!!
 
Hope Raja has held those beautiful numbers for you. The AMPS you got shows great promise! Hope you have a wonderful evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top