1/13 Polly AMPS 231+3=204+6.75=191+9=184 PMPS 180+3=178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 1/12

208 AMPS
233 +3
146 +7.5
166 +9.5
167 PMPS
191 +3
190 +5
250 +8

Little Darlin' went up to 5.5 from 5.25 this morning. So far, so good.:) @julie & punkin (ga) Sometimes I listen!;)


All's well in Pollywood. A little smack and chase, growl and hiss between Rowsie and Polly shortly before dinner. Lovely kitties. Boomer and I stayed under cover on the couch hoping they'd work it out without breaking anything. They did.

Will got his spa treatment at the vet this afternoon. A little anal expression and a lotta nail trim. Maybe that was the other way around.

Tomorrow Miss Polly goes for a blood draw. Complete thyroid panel per suggestion from CSU. CT up there revealed a larger-than-should-be thyroid, left I think. Advised us to get a check in three months. I'm kind of excited for the crew at the vet to see her. She really is doing so well. Just hope she shows them how brave she's become.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Hmmm, Polly's got a nice little slide going down tonight- could she be working that juice already?! Sending you tons of vines for tomorrow's vet visit and the nerve wracking wait for the result. :bighug:
 
Nice set of blues on the new dose. :cool:

Paws crossed for a boring vetty visit tomorrow. Neko did a blood draw every three months for a year after SRT too. It'll be great to show off the new lower dose version of Polly.
 
Hi Pretty Polly! Werk that xtra joose, OK? U be so brave at da V-E-T tomorrow, OK? I am sending u gud vines. :bighug: -Eddie
 
Did Polly have the radiation treatment for her acro. ? My vet. didn't want to test Toby for
high dose conditions. Said it was prednisolone that was making him high dose. When he has to go back for check-up will ask again. Can't afford to have the treatment but a least I will know whats going on. Peg and Toby
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top