Karen & Pearl
Member Since 2009
ETA:Initial amps 222, waited to figure out what to do and shot skinny 3, test after (doh!) and is 277. I messed up...again.
Original post: I need to decrease for this shot. I am contemplating 2.75. 2.5 was too much but considering the other day when a 3.25 at 226 brought her down into the 60s I do not want that. I am way more comfortable in a low blue range since I work and will only be able to test at +5 or 6. I'm putting it off a few minutes in hopes of some advice or support or whatever. Does this sound good or should I be even more cautious.
Giving it five more minutes. Upping icon intensity.
Original post: I need to decrease for this shot. I am contemplating 2.75. 2.5 was too much but considering the other day when a 3.25 at 226 brought her down into the 60s I do not want that. I am way more comfortable in a low blue range since I work and will only be able to test at +5 or 6. I'm putting it off a few minutes in hopes of some advice or support or whatever. Does this sound good or should I be even more cautious.
Giving it five more minutes. Upping icon intensity.