1/13 Ole AMPS PMPS 489 +2 398 +5 151 +6 151

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebekah

Member Since 2013
Good Morning

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=111735

Recap cap of last night:
PMPS 408
+2 394
+4 390
+9 398

A pretty flat night last night for Ole. We all got some sleep and are ready to begin our week!

Tonight will be the 6th cycle at 5.5uL. Let me know what you think as the day plays out.

Thank you, I hope for wonderful things today for you and your sugar kitties and their fur families!
Rebekah
 
Re: 1/13 Ole AMPS 402

Woohoo for sleep!!! I'm sure someone will come along with dosing thoughts soon. Have a wonderful day, Rebekah!!
 
Re: 1/13 Ole AMPS 402 +2 409 +4 298

Hi!

Looking for a slow slide down today, then a yellow surf. You can do it Ole!

Thanks all I hope your day is going well!

Rebekah
 
Re: 1/13 Ole AMPS 402 +2 409 +4 298

I see the sun shining in Oles world once again :cool:

Glad to hear you all got some rest - nice to start the work week that way.

Rebekah said:
Tonight will be the 6th cycle at 5.5uL.
According to his ss cycle 6 at 5.5u is currently in progress. . .(typo?)

Regarding the dose, according to the TR protocol guidelines:
Increasing the dose:
  • *Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • *if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing
.
  • *when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
I suggest you hold for now as the protocol recommends and see if Ole sees any more green at this dose.
 
Re: 1/13 Ole AMPS 402 +2 409 +4 298

Sleep always makes things better :-D Looks like Ole is sliding down for you too, yay! Have a good rest of your Monday!
 
Re: 1/13 Ole AMPS 402 +2 409 +4 298 +7 367 +10 432

Hello!

It looks as though Ole wants to creep back up. My wish for today is for him to go an entire day without going into the bla--. If we all concentrate real hard, maybe we can help him out with this one small step. Whaddya say!

Ommmmm Ole!

Thanks!
Rebekah
 
Re: 1/13 Ole AMPS 402 +2 409 +4 298 +7 367 +10 432

ooommmmmm to Ole from Oliver.
Hope your night goes well. sending good vibes your way
 
Re: 1/13 Ole AMPS PMPS 489 +2 398 +5 151

Good evening!

I spy something blue! I hope my little kitty can command that liver to just leave him alone because he wants to chill beside the wide blue sea for a bit (think sea breezes)! He seems to have had a slow ride down, so I hope it lasts!

Rebekah
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top