mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
1/12 AMBG=155 (skip); +21.5=308
1/12 PMPS=335 (0.75u); +2=322; +4=272; +6=277
1/13 AMPS=301 (0.75u); +2=227; +3=239; +10=149
1/13 PMPS=202 (0.75u); +2=126
Lucy isn't feeling too good this morning.
She's on bupe every 8 hours, so I know that the pain is under control, but I think these high numbers are making her feel yucky.
A skipped shot doesn't usually affect her this bad, but it was the 2nd skipped shot in a week (the fist one due to bloodwork).
And there's inflammation from the pancreatitis flare.....
Her appetite is so-so, but she's still eating....
I am getting low on the Wellness Chicken she eats, so I'm getting worried.
Before this flare, she was doing so good and I was about to start offering her the Turkey she once refused.
She's way pickier about her food when she's not well, and I've been using too many of my stash recently....
Sending vines to all in need.
Yesterday's condo
1/12 AMBG=155 (skip); +21.5=308
1/12 PMPS=335 (0.75u); +2=322; +4=272; +6=277
1/13 AMPS=301 (0.75u); +2=227; +3=239; +10=149
1/13 PMPS=202 (0.75u); +2=126
Lucy isn't feeling too good this morning.
She's on bupe every 8 hours, so I know that the pain is under control, but I think these high numbers are making her feel yucky.
A skipped shot doesn't usually affect her this bad, but it was the 2nd skipped shot in a week (the fist one due to bloodwork).
And there's inflammation from the pancreatitis flare.....
Her appetite is so-so, but she's still eating....
I am getting low on the Wellness Chicken she eats, so I'm getting worried.
Before this flare, she was doing so good and I was about to start offering her the Turkey she once refused.
She's way pickier about her food when she's not well, and I've been using too many of my stash recently....
Sending vines to all in need.