1/13 KT AMPS 166

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Yesterday

AMPS 166

TOLD you all I was gonna shoot dat big pink toad squattin' up der in dose Uugly pink numberz! Now he's a bootiful Tomboy all decked out in his royal blue cape! He stayed in pink all day yesterday - YUCK! Not sure why.... :roll:

We got COLD last night so new little heaters were tested - all worked well! I gave Sir Scruffy his own heater - I'd been using an oil filled radiator to heat both rooms (Scruffs and Pepper/Leo/Schniggles) but had to work it harder than I like. I was able to turn down the oil one altho' Pepper wasn't too happy - she wants HOT, not WARM, HOT! She moved from her bed to the bed I keep right beside the radiator. She nearly froze to death before I caught her 5 years ago TOMORROW! Guess she'll never 'outgrow' that but then neither have I.... :roll: I'd rather have 90 degrees than 60!

Thoughts and prayers today for Sir Do Lou and Lisa as well as all our other sick kitties. If Do Lou is new to you, read his facebook or profile - he's one amazing little boy.

BIG HUGS!!! Stay warm!!!!!!!!
 
Nice AMPS KT. Hope you come home to find that KT surfed the greens today :-D
No more stinky pinkies!
Have a great evening.
 
Very gorgeous start to the day! Hope he kept surfing :-D

It's been freezing cold here, too. I'm with you on rather 90 than 60!
 
Nice blues!!! Way to go. Brrrrr. It did get cold huh? We got a lot of freezing rain and sleet yesterday. It looks like it spared you guys. Have a great night!!
 
Hey, Lyresa -

Sorry to hear it's been so cold out your way. Our kitties have spent a good deal of time on their blanket and in their furry bed and it's been in the 60's several days, so I'll bet your babies ARE cold - bless their hearts! :sad:

That's a nice blue AMPS, KT, hope the rest of the day has been good, too!

Have a great evening -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top