Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Yesterday
AMPS 166
TOLD you all I was gonna shoot dat big pink toad squattin' up der in dose Uugly pink numberz! Now he's a bootiful Tomboy all decked out in his royal blue cape! He stayed in pink all day yesterday - YUCK! Not sure why.... :roll:
We got COLD last night so new little heaters were tested - all worked well! I gave Sir Scruffy his own heater - I'd been using an oil filled radiator to heat both rooms (Scruffs and Pepper/Leo/Schniggles) but had to work it harder than I like. I was able to turn down the oil one altho' Pepper wasn't too happy - she wants HOT, not WARM, HOT! She moved from her bed to the bed I keep right beside the radiator. She nearly froze to death before I caught her 5 years ago TOMORROW! Guess she'll never 'outgrow' that but then neither have I.... :roll: I'd rather have 90 degrees than 60!
Thoughts and prayers today for Sir Do Lou and Lisa as well as all our other sick kitties. If Do Lou is new to you, read his facebook or profile - he's one amazing little boy.
BIG HUGS!!! Stay warm!!!!!!!!
AMPS 166
TOLD you all I was gonna shoot dat big pink toad squattin' up der in dose Uugly pink numberz! Now he's a bootiful Tomboy all decked out in his royal blue cape! He stayed in pink all day yesterday - YUCK! Not sure why.... :roll:
We got COLD last night so new little heaters were tested - all worked well! I gave Sir Scruffy his own heater - I'd been using an oil filled radiator to heat both rooms (Scruffs and Pepper/Leo/Schniggles) but had to work it harder than I like. I was able to turn down the oil one altho' Pepper wasn't too happy - she wants HOT, not WARM, HOT! She moved from her bed to the bed I keep right beside the radiator. She nearly froze to death before I caught her 5 years ago TOMORROW! Guess she'll never 'outgrow' that but then neither have I.... :roll: I'd rather have 90 degrees than 60!
Thoughts and prayers today for Sir Do Lou and Lisa as well as all our other sick kitties. If Do Lou is new to you, read his facebook or profile - he's one amazing little boy.
BIG HUGS!!! Stay warm!!!!!!!!