1/13 Jackson AMPS 191 +1 244 +6 302 +10 309 PMPS 340 + 2 273

Skye & Jackson

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-pmps-333-2-347-4-161-7-69-8-86-9-104.272915/

Gave 1.5 units this morning. Not a permanent reduction, because he didn’t quite earn one, never mind a full half unit - it may not even be needed since he's most likely riding toward a bounce. But other family emergency happened last night, and everyone was up (being home, I was the only one who actually got a few hours’ broken up sleep… yay…) Pretty much everyone else now just went to bed. And I have to go to work, short sleep or no. Since nobody will be both home and awake to watch him, it's a just in case, unusual-situation dose. Because he has done the crash in two consecutive doses thing before. (Rare but it’s happened.)

Hopefully he doesn’t spike too high before the PM shot.

Ugh I’m tired. :coffee::coffee:
 
All is okay, for now. Jack actually rose to about 300 and surfed the 300-310 range most of the day. He only just started rising more right before his PM shot - which is back to full dose.

I’m grateful he stayed where he did today instead of spiking even higher, given the lower AM dose.
 
VERY active first PM hour - 100 point drop! But then he’s rising some afterward now, without even making it down to blues (yet). Just keeping an eye out.
 
Back
Top