Julia & Bandit (GA)
Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2380
So I was wondering...now that Bandit is finally stablizing on his dose, how long do I hold this dose (1u) before beginning to reduce? What prompts the reduction (besides a BG of less than 50)? I read Tilly's page, but I'm a little confused on what indicators are needed to lower the dose. It says 7 days of green, but does that mean just at the peak? Does he have to stop rebounding competely, or is it ok as long as he's rebounding in the blue?
So I was wondering...now that Bandit is finally stablizing on his dose, how long do I hold this dose (1u) before beginning to reduce? What prompts the reduction (besides a BG of less than 50)? I read Tilly's page, but I'm a little confused on what indicators are needed to lower the dose. It says 7 days of green, but does that mean just at the peak? Does he have to stop rebounding competely, or is it ok as long as he's rebounding in the blue?