1/13 Atlas PMPS 285, +5 29, 39, +6 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo


We were trying on the pink pants yesterday, but that was expected with the low blues and the chicken shot. I should know better and just shoot the dose with Attie. So a high yellow this morning and it should be falling throughout the day...just like the snow outside.

Ugh! Going to be a lousy day here. Winter Storm moving through today, tonight, and Sat. When all is said and done they say it should be about a foot of snow.

Lost a client earlier this week and going to meet Buddy tonight! Buddy is an 8 month old lab puppy! WhoooHooo!!! Lots of fun coming my way. I love working with labs they are so anxious to please!
 
Re: 1/13 Atlas AMPS 278

Have fun with Buddy. I wish we had a foot of snow.

Be a good boy, today, Attie, and show your mommy some blues, please :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/13 Atlas AMPS 278

Hi guys .. ok atlas, like your beanz said, this number should be falling all day .. nice and green by pmps, ok? We had the winter storm pass through here last night too .. it was a joke, less then an inch! Good luck with your new lab tonight .. sounds like a bundle of energy! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 1/13 Atlas AMPS 278

Congratulations Beth! That is very exciting.

Hope you had fun with the lab. Our drooler is a lab and he is the sweetest dog ever.

Have a great night!
 
Re: 1/13 Atlas AMPS 278

Melissa & Tarragon said:
Congratulations Beth! That is very exciting.

Hope you had fun with the lab. Our drooler is a lab and he is the sweetest dog ever.
[*]
Have a great night!


Thanks Melissa, but our consultation got canceled for tonight with the lab. The weather is horrible and she was having a tough enough time debating between the consult or going to see her husband who is in a nursing home recovering from double knee surgery. ...hence somebody to walk the dog... I told that was fine and to be careful. We can reschedule as last as Sunday.

Atlas is here fussing about what to where tomorrow? What is going on here....he saw something on Catster....about some girl kitty...?
http://blogs.catster.com/the-cats-meow-a-cat-and-kitten-blog/luna/2012/01/13/
 
Re: 1/13 Atlas AMPS 278

Bummer! I hope your weather gets better soon!

Is there a party tomorrow Attie? Oh fun! I want to wear my blue suit and hope its clean. Can't wait to see you! Tarragon
 
Re: 1/13 Atlas AMPS 278

I dunno Tarragon?

He saying he needs something to where for National Dress Up Day and thinks all the FDMB Kitties should dress up and take pictures.

He wants me to start the thread for Loose Lips tomorrow with him in his outfit?

He wants to impress this Catster blogger kitty....
 
OK...that looks better... @-)

Alarm set to get up in an hour or so to check on things, but should be OK...

He got some good fuds on board for his trip. ohmygod_smile

I-) Nite, nite...

Gary and Mudcat are playing chase too boot.
 
285 to 29? attie? is there a flair from drama in your little self?

how have i gone through life not knowing about Tutu Tuesday!? :lol: what are all the fashionable boy kitties wearing for the occasion? has attie chosen his attire? i'm afraid punkin will leave me if i try to put a tutu on him! ;-) :lol:

great article, beth! in my head you had long hair though. :lol: don't know where that came from, but that's what was there!
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
Didn't someone suggest that Attie's numbers come down? Next time they should specify how much. Yeesh!

I know Sienne, that has sort of been my concern in raising his dose. Not being sure since he has been so sick... his dose was not this high in November...so I 've been kind of worried we might be in a OD situaiton that would 'fall out' later... confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top