Daphne#5 GA
Member Since 2011
Hi Everyone,
Update for Daphne and advice needed please. On 1/11/12 Daphne's #'s were low all day, AMPS was 146, then PMPS was 58, +1 59, +2 60…. skipped PMS. 1/12/12, her APS was 234, +1 209, +2 154…
So today, AMPS was 96, +6 was 54. (more checks on her SS) So the question is, do I need to adjust the dose? What I can see from my untrained eye is that we changed food from DM to EVO and since that time (7 Days on EVO), her numbers have been getting low consistently, with nothing over 155 except for the other day when we skipped a dose. She's on 2u for a little over a month now. So I was wondering if I should go down to 1.75?
Thanks, any advice is appreciated.
Barb and Daphne
Update for Daphne and advice needed please. On 1/11/12 Daphne's #'s were low all day, AMPS was 146, then PMPS was 58, +1 59, +2 60…. skipped PMS. 1/12/12, her APS was 234, +1 209, +2 154…
So today, AMPS was 96, +6 was 54. (more checks on her SS) So the question is, do I need to adjust the dose? What I can see from my untrained eye is that we changed food from DM to EVO and since that time (7 Days on EVO), her numbers have been getting low consistently, with nothing over 155 except for the other day when we skipped a dose. She's on 2u for a little over a month now. So I was wondering if I should go down to 1.75?
Thanks, any advice is appreciated.
Barb and Daphne