Henry’s Mom
Member Since 2022
Hi there! Henry’s been cruising in the blues and greens the last few days. Today he had a yellow AMPS and yellow PMPS. Do I increase the dose by 0.25? First time in this situation, and probably not understanding the Lantus sticky that well. Thank you!
)