1/12 Zoozey AMPS 202 +4 111 +5 81 Should I be concerned?

Status
Not open for further replies.

emchic

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's adventure filled condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=86768y

Much better readings for Zoozey this morning! No scary low readings. Yay! I lowered his dose from 1.5 to 1 and he seems to be doing well so far. But there's a big difference between his +4 and +5 readings. Should I be concerned?
 
well, he's responding well to this reduced dose!

This might be a good time to figure out approximately when Zoozey's nadir is. Can you get a +6 and see if he's still dropping?

This is a safe range and it is normal to keep dropping into the nadir. It doesn't look too fast, but it would be good to see how far he goes.
 
Whew! That's good. Getting +6 is no problem, I was planning on doing a reading then anyway. His +6 is in about half an hour.
 
His +6 is 91. So here are his readings for today so far.

AMPS 202
+4 111
+5 81
+6 91
 
ok, good, he stopped dropping. Since you have already done most of a curve anyway, you might as well grab another test around +8 or +9. That will show us whether he is surfing at about the same level into preshot, or if he rises at the end of the cycle. Looking good, though! He sure did rush back to green in a hurry.
 
I have my alarm already set, just in case I fall asleep. Is it a good thing that he went back to green so quickly?
 
+9 is 107.
So here's a recap of today's readings:
AMPS: 202
+4: 111
+5 81
+6 91
+8 117
+9 107
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top