Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Day 25 @.25Unit Lantus http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-318-4-217-5-174-pmps-388-2-316-4-180.209289/
Thanks...I corrected the night of the 10th.Nice to see that blue last night. I hope Yoyo comes back down today. By the way, the 266 from the night of the 10th is colored blue instead of yellow.
Ok....I'll wait a little longer and then ask you again.I think Yoyo is just a bouncy kitty. I don't think you have a lot of room to increase because his nadirs are close to your reduction number of 90. Within the past week you've had an 87, a 117 and a 128. I'd hold the dose and see what he does a little longer.
I've never heard of it.I asked my vet about syringes for using small doses of insulin and she suggested that I call this exotic animal hospital in my area. So I called and they told me they treat birds and rabbits and they use milliliter syringes. Have you ever heard of this?