1/12 Tubby AMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawny2u

Member Since 2010
I have increased to 2 units, 1.5 wasn't enough.
I do have strong feeling for his new dose, let's see what wonders come out of this one!
 
Good luck with the increase. Glad there are no theatrics on Tubby's part and inching the dose up this way is letting you shoot twice a day.
 
Good morning guys ... I hope the new dose brings you some of those blues and green numbers we all love so much .. have a great day!
 
PeterDevonMocha said:
Good morning guys ... I hope the new dose brings you some of those blues and green numbers we all love so much .. have a great day!

Thank you Peter, I hope to those magical colors too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top