1/12 TR Jenks AMPS 200 +7 326 PMPS 213 +6 58 +8 43 +9 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/11

Today has been quite the disappointment as far as numbers are concerned. The emergence of a stinky pinky during the daytime was an unwelcome surprise. Other than that, Jenks is doing fine. Though I wish the numbers would come down and flatten out.
 
that does seem like a change in the past couple of days . . . I see you started a new pen on the 9th. I wonder if this one is a little less potent than your last one. I think if he doesn't get back into greens in the next day or so I'd consider an increase to get him back in control again, although he did have a random pink in 1/3 as well. Hopefully he'll settle back down!
 
At PMPS+6, I heard Jenks meowing and found him in the kitchen trying to eat scant leftovers from the PMPS feeding. This was unexpected, and sometimes a sign of a low(er) reading. A quick check revealed a 58, a big change from the pink earlier in the day.

He clearly broke out of whatever was causing that high reading. So I fed him. Now I'll just have to stay up to make sure he doesn't do anything silly.
 
Last edited:
I was thinking the same thing @Vyktors Mum!

The 9% food failed to pump the brakes on his slide. I found him eating again, and lo and behold, 43. So we had some gravy time and are now enjoying an early morning pajama party -- because sleep is overrated anyway!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top