sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMBG 73 No shot
+2 54 confused_cat WTF? No shot and he still drops 20 points. The DH did the test and he said he's eating whenever offered food. I don't know what is going on here this morning.
+5 112 He came up but I still didn't feel safe giving him even a reduced dose. I'd rather a bounce to higher numbers than drop like a rock again. I wish I had known how low he went last night. He didn't make a peep which makes me wonder. He was all bright eyed at lunch and ate again. The DH said he fed him about 2 times this morning, big helpings so he was bringing himself up. I just can't count on him (DH) anymore for tests.
+10 426 Well, I knew he'd go up but I didn't know it would be this high! I wonder where his PMPS will be.
PMPS 464 .7/.6U Hard to tell at this point. Bifocals make it hard to see the barrel.
+2 424
+2 54 confused_cat WTF? No shot and he still drops 20 points. The DH did the test and he said he's eating whenever offered food. I don't know what is going on here this morning.
+5 112 He came up but I still didn't feel safe giving him even a reduced dose. I'd rather a bounce to higher numbers than drop like a rock again. I wish I had known how low he went last night. He didn't make a peep which makes me wonder. He was all bright eyed at lunch and ate again. The DH said he fed him about 2 times this morning, big helpings so he was bringing himself up. I just can't count on him (DH) anymore for tests.
+10 426 Well, I knew he'd go up but I didn't know it would be this high! I wonder where his PMPS will be.
PMPS 464 .7/.6U Hard to tell at this point. Bifocals make it hard to see the barrel.
+2 424