1/12 Ravan/amps174/+7 73/pmps66/+5 81/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-11-ravan-amps94-6-172-pmps103-6-65.224174/
images
 
Ravan's BG is OK at +6 but too high at PS .If I lower the dose he'll go even higher. If I increase he'll go too low at PS. o_O
Him & Alice are still feeling good. They both played this morning & ate good.
I'll just keep his dose at .5 for a while & see what he decides to do.

images
upload_2020-1-12_10-50-8.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-1-12_10-50-8.jpeg
    upload_2020-1-12_10-50-8.jpeg
    8 KB · Views: 47
Back
Top