donaleen and Ozy
Member Since 2013
Previous http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=111700
Ozy had a bad night. Pretty certain he is having pancreatitis. His glucose has been high. Should I raise his dose again or not? Should I give him R or not?
Update: .1U R at AM+1.5 Bupe@AM+2 (dosing every 8 hrs now); his lip looks so painful from the Eosinophilic granuloma. He seems to feel pretty good after the bupe took hold.
1/12 Ozy AMPS-249,+1-347,+2.5-283,+3.5-254,+4.5-277,+5.5-212,+6.5-267,+9-230
Update@AM+7.5 - failed subQ fluids. Got very little in him. Will try again later.
Famished today. Begging to eat all the time.
Ozy had a bad night. Pretty certain he is having pancreatitis. His glucose has been high. Should I raise his dose again or not? Should I give him R or not?
Update: .1U R at AM+1.5 Bupe@AM+2 (dosing every 8 hrs now); his lip looks so painful from the Eosinophilic granuloma. He seems to feel pretty good after the bupe took hold.
1/12 Ozy AMPS-249,+1-347,+2.5-283,+3.5-254,+4.5-277,+5.5-212,+6.5-267,+9-230
Update@AM+7.5 - failed subQ fluids. Got very little in him. Will try again later.
Famished today. Begging to eat all the time.