1/12 Oreo AMPS 378, +6 95, PMPS 333

A couple reasons, I guess I'm not that comfortable with the idea of pushing him that low and also his vet doesn't want me changing his dose at all, which I've been ignoring but with the fast increases with TR, I'd be at a way higher dose than she thinks and I need her to refill his prescription.
 
Back
Top