1/12 Neko AMPS 226 PMPS 315 +4 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, more yucky numbers.

1/11 Recap:
AMPS 166 +5 319 +9 223
PMPS 240 +6 292

Patience pants are bursting at the seams. I'm just waiting for the clock to tick so I can increase on this dose. If anything, she's getting worse numbers than the last dose. In an act of desperation, I switched to an old cartridge that I didn't think was doing much. I hate seeing Neko in this solid yellow. :sad:

Neko and I did have a little post shot cuddle this morning. Having her on my lap improves my mood. Right now she's snoozing on her bed beside my chair, hind legs twitching. At least she's getting good exercise in her dreams. :lol:
 
Re: 1/12 Neko AMPS 226

Oh, Wendy, I'm sorry that you aren't seeing better numbers yet :sad: At least you have the cuddles to make you happier :-D Do patience pants make your butt look big too? That's why I hate wearing them! :lol: Hopefully Neko slides down for you today :razz: Have a good night, and try to stay dressed :cool:
 
Re: 1/12 Neko AMPS 226 +7 303

Hi Wendy,
Neko is a stubborn girl, like Lucy.
But at least, Neko and Lucy have each other now in the pink land.
 
Re: 1/12 Neko AMPS 226 +7 303

Sorry about the yucky numbers. I hope Neko will slide back down soon. At least you got some cuddles this morning.
 
Re: 1/12 Neko AMPS 226 PMPS 315

PMPS 315
The only positive thing I can say, I get a good sleep tonight. Dosecrease is on. Neko did a daddybean lap, whacked her ball, she seems to be fine.

@Liz - She slipped on the ice and went the wrong way. ohmygod_smile

@Rachel - I think the pants exploded. :lol: Maybe I'll put my PJ's on now.

@Tina - Gotta keep your humor when dealing with FD. I'll blame the patience pants, not the Christmas goodies. :lol:

@Mariko - Paws crossed both girls find blue overnight. Stubborn is a good word for it.

@Carla - She's a cuddly girl today, just one with icky numbers.
 
Re: 1/12 Neko AMPS 226 PMPS 315

I'm telling you that there is something about January. Nook how both our girls look terrible when they both just looked so much better on lower doses. :? :?

They both seem to start out nicely on a new dose and then fizzle. As you said, the best thing about it is I-) I-) I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top