1/12 Mannie PMPS 536, +1 505, +2 441, +3 397

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511 ~ PM DOSE - he

Ok thanks Ella - and all that bumped me up. I will give it another 15 minutes and if no input It's what I'm inclined to do - he is on the rise.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511 ~ PM DOSE - he

If he's eating and not vomiting anymore, I would give the full dose. You could always skinny it a little if you're unsure.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511 ~ PM DOSE - he

As long as you are reasonably confident that Mannie will eat, I'd shoot the full dose.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511, PMPS 536

536 b@ PMPS - shot the regular dose: S3.0.

Thanks guys for helping out. I don't mean to be a wuss, but was only concerned because of the huge difference between yesterday and this AM dosing, and his normal dose. I shot a S3.0 tonight, and will also keep an eye on him.

Thanks SIenne - yes I am - he's now asking for food. He's been fed regularly throughout the day, with no problems.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511, PMPS 536

:-D
 

Attachments

  • proceed.jpg
    proceed.jpg
    169.9 KB · Views: 785
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511, PMPS 536

Ella - I had to comment on the nanner - Mannie would be so proud! and thanks too so much for your input!

Carolyn - thanks so much - that meant alot - truly. It has been tough - so hard to see them when they aren't themselves, and obviously don't feel well. I knew this afternoon when he jumped up on the table looking for food that we were returning to normalcy. what a huge relief. thanks you for the rest. I feel humbled.

Christie - thanks too! What an ordeal. but yes - so much better this evening!

Ele - thanks too. sheshhhh - I hate to be indecisive! Thanks for giving me the nudge.

CELI!!! WHAT WOULD I DO WITHOUT YOU!!! luv ya girl. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rusty! you like Nanners?? DUDE! We should have a nanner party... SWEET!!!!
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511, PMPS 536

Bump...no dosing expert but if he's eating, I'd agree with Ella and give his normal amount...ooopss....looks like you did cuz now I see a PMPS.

So sorry I missed this all day but I have been thinking of you and sending Mannie healing vines.

Mannie....get's better soon....we miss our NCIC feeling like his normal self and your bean is so worried...all of us too!!!
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511, PMPS 536

Hi, Michelle & Mannie.. I missed this too.. I'm sorry.. I hope his routine can get back to normal soon & his #s come on down for you both :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511, PMPS 536

Oh Mannie... detox is no fun :-|
Hope you feel better real soon.

Captain Donovan
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511, PMPS 536

Good Night Michele and Mannie...

You guys have had a long stressful day....get some rest tonight.



Yeah Manster, my bean made me come home...something about helping shovel all this white stuff...and missing me, plus you see that Gary guy is trying to muscle in on my girl MudCat. ~~Attie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie PMPS 536, +1 505

505 @ +1. not pretty for sure, but he is coming down. so good I hope.

Hi Marjorie - no worries, and thanks for the input. I just really needed confirmation that I was thinking clearly. It has indeed been one heckuva day. Manageable, but stressful.

Hi Nicole - no worries here either, he's improving hourly. my goodness - what a past couple of days!

MJ- :lol: :lol: :lol: Mannie says to tell captain donovan that detox really sucks. But he did like all the attention.... :cool:

Thanks Beth - esp for all your support today. You've been great! and oh yes on the rest.

Attie - wow man, your bean pulled you home form sunny texas?? oh wait.... texas wasn't sunny today - they got that white stuff too. gary and mudcat? :shock: DUDE! best you got home then. hey - thanks too for the rabbit stew. :-D :-D :-D

Gracie - I am getting all better now. I ate all my fuds, and didn't upchuck any of it! and I can jump and stuff like before. and my purrer is working again. and my eyes are normal. weird - i didn't think they were weird but my bean said they were... phew! hay - wanna go night surfin'? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie PMPS 536, +1 505, +2 441

Look Out Cause Mannie's Back!!!!!--We lubs you Mannie!! Love you to be all better!!Hugs from Us! :mrgreen:
 
397 @ +3. YAY! - better still!

Roni, Karrie, Celi - so NICE to have a relatively normal kitty again.

Hey guys! Where You been? My bean said is was in detox, or sumthin'... what's that? i dunno.... I didn't feel too goods, but I'm all better. Anybody wanna go surfin'? ~~ Mannie
 
Sorry to see Mannie jumping so high again... though it's no doubt the result of all the dose stuff going on over the past few days. I'm sure y'all will clear it soon and be back to lower numbers in no time.


Mannie!!! Iz did make ur smoothie, and Iz wuz soooo S-M-R-T SMART (az mah mama sez), I putz it in de big blue mailbox!! Iz hopes it getz to you soon! -- Willie
 
hi Christie! yeah, so agreed. It sure has been an interesting and challenging past few days. I am glad that they appear to be behind us. I think Mannie is too. :-D

Willie! You did make me my smoothie? you are the best! I will wait by my mailbox - I am sooooo excited! Something just for me. This is so cool! ~~ Mannie


well off to bed for me. I will let Mannie be for the rest of the night - He is headed down, but will be fine for the evening. I hope for a great amps, and for the chance to get him back into better numbers.

NI NI everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top