1/12 Mannie PMPS 536, +1 505, +2 441, +3 397

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) , and greetings from Snowy Washington!

1/11 Condo

1/11 RECAP:
dental day - no food given in the AM Cycle, PM Cycle: baby food, Pro-Plan Adult Chicken 2%
amps 198
+14 181
+15 214
16+4 thru +23: at vet, dental day
pmps "HI" gave 1.5u
+1 508
+2 397
+3 335
+5 247
+10 286
amps 413 gave 1.0U: not eating, vomiting


In all my years of having cats, and all those dentals and things requiring anesthesia, this is the first time I have ever had a kitty, including Mannie, take so long to recover from being put under. It was a bit unnerving, but we seem to be getting through it - slowly. I will be calling the vets office later today to have them make a notation in his file that we are dealing with a full 24 hour recovery time.

We finger fed from +2 to +5 last night: baby food, which he did keep down. Syringed water, as he would not drink on his own. Mannie did eat at +10 - hungry, wanted food. I fed him about 2 ounces. We had vomiting, some but not all of what he ate, 1.5 hours later. He is drinking on his own. Right now he is not interested in food. So...... his mobility is back to normal, he's alert, somewhat affectionate, but he just seems like he does not feel well. I understand that it can take 24 hours for the effects of anesthesia to wear off, and since they had just finished his dental around 1 pm yesterday, hopefully soon things will improve. I will get him some pepcid later when I can get out to the store. Of course we got snow last night, and the roads are a mess.

For this morning I shot 1u - a big BCS. Without knowing for sure how soon he will eat,and keep it down, I thought it best to go with a minimal dose. Sheshhhhhhh - one feels so helpless :sad: - all ya can do is follow his lead, try and keep him on track.

My friends: aiyeeeee!!!! I felt like one big pile of kitty doo doo. My toothies look really good though - my bean showed me, and they are all pearly white. sweet, huh! :-D They couldn't find my cyst :shock: , so I escaped that.... phew!: my back is unmarked. YAY! :-D And uh...... they shaved me bum :shock: :o :cool: . That is kinda cool - a new fashion statement for all us long hairs. See you guys later when I feel better - I keep getting sick - euuwwwww - that is so nasty. Later my friends! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413 - still not well

Oh, ((((Michelle)))) I am so sorry to hear that Mannie is not feeling well. I think you should call the vet too and see what they have to say. Did they give him and abs or something that could have upset his stomach? I really hope he feels better and eats soon. I'm sending healing and eating vines and prayers to Mannie. I know how stressful this is for you too, so please take care of yourself too.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413 - still not well

When you call, find out what meds, all of them, that they gave. There is not only anesthesia (and you want to know what that was), but they also use a pre-anesthesia shot. Also, did they give an AB or any pain killers post-procedure. And, did they do pre-procedure x-rays? (It's helpful to know that since the x-rays will tell a vet a lot more about what's going on vs. just by visual inspection of his mouth.)
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413 - still not well

Hi Michelle, They must have given him a super-big dose of anesthesia. Can you find out what anesthesia they used, and how much, so you can be prepared to question them in the future? Anyway, he's gradually coming out of it, and it hasn't been 24 hours yet, so I guess you'll just have to keep on with what you're doing.
Feel better, Mannie!

Ella

Mannie, I'll be over later with some chicken soup, OK? Want you to feel better, man!
Rusty


P.s. Everyone has the same questions for you, I see!!
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396- still not well

Hi Michelle,

So sorry that Mannie is still not feeling well. I hope he gets back to normal soon. I don't blame you on the lower dose. If he's not eating much you don't want a problem. Poor guy. Glad that you are calling the vet.

I know you can't wait to get your ol Mannie back.

Get well soon Mannie. Get lots of rest and do what your mamma say's. We miss you. Sara (((Mannie)))
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396- still not well

396 @ +1 LB has been used - OK there. Still no appy.

Hi Sienne - thanks I will do that, had planned on it. They should be open shortly. I will ask about any AB or pain killers too. I don't believe that they did XRays (at least it's not on my bill), as this was supposed to be just basic cleaning, and they found no problems, as far as I know. I will check on that too.

Hi Ella - could be - I know they had him under longer than normal too, since they had planned on removing a cyst as well, which did not happen.

Thanks Ele - I have a new respect for what you have been going through with Blackie. Things are improving, just very slowly.

Thanks Linda - yeah, i know... They will get a call shortly. Interesting comment from the lead vet tech when I picked him up yesterday - they had Shelty that was having a dental too - his recovery time was also longer than expected. I wonder what they are giving these guys?

Hi Jan - yeah, I think so too.... and yes on getting my guy back.

Rusty - that would be so cool. I LUBS chicken soup... !! Mannie

Sara!! I am trying... I just have an upset tummy. It is no fun.... I be better soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396- still not well

Oh POOR MANNIE!!! What did he get--Isoflourene gas? Which is OK! They do sometimes give a shot of metacam for anti inflammatory & pain before dental, I'm sure you didnt want him to have covenia, or even metacam for that matter!! Though Moonie had metacam for her 1st dental & was OK just for the surgery.-tHESE BABIES GET SOOOO traumatised by these events!--Copper wasnt so good after his dental but he had 5 extractions...Was OK within 24 hours. Gave him bupe for 4 days.

His gums maybe sore as well, from the scaling, but let's hear what they gave him there before we see what it could be..
I feel so helpless as well when they arent feeling good..Just love them, hand fed them, they like the physical contact, and just be the loving you that you always are--
I'm waiting to hear what they saw--HEALING VINES TO OUR DEAR BUDDY MANNIE!! Come out of it boy! HUGS from us
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396- still not well

Oh my Michele I am so sorry to hear (((((((((Mannie)))))))) is having such a hard time.

Oh please give him extra hugs and scritches from all of us. C'mon sweet baby ....
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396- still not well

hi guys .. sorry to hear mannie is still not feeling up to par .. I hope that being at home today in his usual surroundings will help him get better faster ... have a good day guys!
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396- still not well

Oh no! I'm so sorry for poor Mannie. And another day of stress for you Michelle. Finding out what they gave him sounds like a great idea, and what, if anything, is different than the last time(s) he's had dentals. Good point that they were planning to remove a cyst too, so maybe it's just the extra stuff they gave for that. I hope he feels better soon. I'm glad you're giving the BCS's too.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396- still not well

Hope Mannie starts to feel better soon...poor little guy!! My kitties need to get dentals this year too (which I'm dreading). Hopefully the vet can give you some more info on what they did so you can figure out if he's supposed to be taking this long to recover.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396- still not well

sorry to hear Mannie is still not feeling well. Sending my continued healing vines and prayers.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396- still not well

Morning Michelle sure hate to hear this about Mannie let us know what kind of anesthesia they used we use isoflurane at our clinic and its rare for a cat to take that long to recover wondering if they injected him with anything??? sending a ton of recovery vines his way hope he is back to his Mannie self later today, has he ever taken a while to wake up before?? I know all cats respond differently to this sort of thing cat_pet_icon :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396, +2 320- still not well, ve

ask what was used for pre-anesthesia meds, induction and maintenance? was he on IV fluids? did they monitor his BP, other vital signs during the procedure, and did everything stay stable? he did have pre-op bloodwork done, right, either yesterday or in recent months?
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396, +2 320- still not well, ve

320 2 +2: better. Mannie ate some more baby food, small teaspoon, and drank on his own. So far it has stayed down. mobility is good, but still out of sorts.

I did talk to my vet. Mannie did not receive anything new or different than he has received on past dentals. It was a normal dental procedure for them. It has been documented in his file as to what he received and that he is having a slow recovery time. It is my vet's opinion that he is taking along time to metabolize the anesthesia out of his system, and that this is related to a certain extent to his highly elevated BG level (which was unreadable on the meter - way HI)- being so high it is slowing his metabolic rate as far as purging the drug (all this is way beyond my level of expertise... ??). She wants to see his BG level in the 200 range, and suggested that if he doesn't do that to give him additional insulin. I am really not too sure that I want to do that now. Should I? We talked about his vomiting earlier, and she feels that he was fed too much at that time. perhaps. so - going forward today we will keep giving his a little food every half hour or so, and monitor his BG levels per the norm. I will check in with them later today to let them how how he is doing. She said that he is within the parameters for anesthesia recovery -time wise - it hasn't even been 24 hours yet.

Hi Lisa - not too sure on the drug - it went in one ear and out the other, but is the standard drug they have always used. I need to pick up things there later, and will have to get a copy of what went down yesterday.

Thanks Iorwen - much appreciated!

Hi Pamela - thanks! I wish, though it sounds like I just have to wait it out, unless he takes a turn for the worse, which none of us expect.

Hi Anne - Me too - seemed like a good idea, though I think I probably could have given him a bit more. Sometimes it is hard to know what to do.... anyways - normal procedure for the vet - nothing new or different. his dental part went well, it's just the recovery that is the issue.

Hi Devon - me too, and thanks!

Hi Beth - yep - lots of scritches coming his way. He likes those :-D

Hi Roni! Yeah - I had told them no metacam or convenia. so good to go there. we aren't even at 24 hours yet so I really hope he turns this around soon.... paws crossed! so yep on the contact and thehand feed. He seems to really like that. :-D
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396, +2 320- still not well, ve

Hi WCF: just saw your post. I will have to have them write down what they gave him - beyond my remembering, but it was the same as it always is. and yes to everything else: BP monitoring, IV-fulids, and he was stable throughout the procedure. and yes on the BW - done two weeks ago, and all was well there - no elevations.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396, +2 320- still not well, ve

aw...poor little guy! sending healing and good appy vines to him in waves!

celi & binks
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396, +2 320- still not well, ve

well sending more recovery vines his way hope he is back to his Mannie self by tonight
bananahammock-3.gif
sending him a special nanner hammock to rest in ;-)
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +1 396, +2 320- still not well, ve

Michelle and Mannie said:
320 2 +2: better. Mannie ate some more baby food, small teaspoon, and drank on his own. So far it has stayed down. mobility is good, but still out of sorts.

I did talk to my vet. Mannie did not receive anything new or different than he has received on past dentals. It was a normal dental procedure for them. It has been documented in his file as to what he received and that he is having a slow recovery time. It is my vet's opinion that he is taking along time to metabolize the anesthesia out of his system, and that this is related to a certain extent to his highly elevated BG level (which was unreadable on the meter - way HI)- being so high it is slowing his metabolic rate as far as purging the drug (all this is way beyond my level of expertise... ??). She wants to see his BG level in the 200 range, and suggested that if he doesn't do that to give him additional insulin. I am really not too sure that I want to do that now. Should I? We talked about his vomiting earlier, and she feels that he was fed too much at that time. perhaps. so - going forward today we will keep giving his a little food every half hour or so, and monitor his BG levels per the norm. I will check in with them later today to let them how how he is doing. She said that he is within the parameters for anesthesia recovery -time wise - it hasn't even been 24 hours yet.

Hi Lisa - not too sure on the drug - it went in one ear and out the other, but is the standard drug they have always used. I need to pick up things there later, and will have to get a copy of what went down yesterday.

Thanks Iorwen - much appreciated!

Hi Pamela - thanks! I wish, though it sounds like I just have to wait it out, unless he takes a turn for the worse, which none of us expect.

Hi Anne - Me too - seemed like a good idea, though I think I probably could have given him a bit more. Sometimes it is hard to know what to do.... anyways - normal procedure for the vet - nothing new or different. his dental part went well, it's just the recovery that is the issue.

Hi Devon - me too, and thanks!

Hi Beth - yep - lots of scritches coming his way. He likes those :-D

Hi Roni! Yeah - I had told them no metacam or convenia. so good to go there. we aren't even at 24 hours yet so I really hope he turns this around soon.... paws crossed! so yep on the contact and thehand feed. He seems to really like that. :-D

It has to do with his basal energy requirements. If the BG is to high the body's systems are having a hard time clearing the blood of the chemicals. I think your vet is correct ...I'm just not sure how to go about getting his numbers safely down, but they do need to come down as part of the post care. Hopefully some more informed folks will be along that can discuss this much more in depth.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +2 320, +3 249 - still not well, v

249 @ +3, more finger fed food, more water on his own, all of which have stayed down.

Hi Lisa - that is too cute! a nanner hammock - omg, and so Mannie. :-D :-D

Hi Celi - thanks! all is appreciated - he's using them all. :-D

Thanks Beth - much appreciated. So.... they are coming down, perhaps I should have given him more insulin this morning, and am reluctant to do that now. ????? I too am not too sure how to safely get them down... i hope the recent 249 mark will stay there.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +2 320, +3 249 - still not well, v

Well 249 is better than the off the meter HI ;-)

So the longer he hangs out down here...the better chance his body has to work on the chemicals.

Keep in mind sometimes cats know better than we do what is good for them. Mannie could have been vomiting from the anesthesia or the high number too. And nothing was really "wrong," other than the systems needed to work...

No, I would not give him more insulin now either. I would make sure though he continues with water and stays hydrated. And I would not force feed him either unless...he really drops out on you.

I wonder if you should change your subject line and add that you have post-op questions.


Edit: You know how sometimes you have a procedure done and then get sick coming out of the anesthesia? I do anyway. They won't even give you water...you get ice chips. They won't give you food...until the vomiting stops. I would offer Mannie food and if he wants it ...fine. Hydration though he needs ...just like we get those ice chips.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +2 320, +3 249 - still not well, v

Just sending you well wishes I do hope Mannie comes around soon..!
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +2 320, +3 249 - still not well, v

So sorry Mannie is having some difficulty after the anesthesia but I'm glad he was able to eat a little and keep it down. Get well soon, Mannie!
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +2 320, +3 249 - still not well, v

thanks beth - and yes on the "sometimes cats know..." - it is true. I think that is so true - re his systems needing to work. we are getting there. yes on the water and the food.

Hi perry - thanks! much appreciated!

Hi Georgia! thanks so much! Things are slowly improving - poor guy!
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +2 320, +3 249 - ? post op

i posted in your condo earlier but i guess the long post disappeared....and no i did not dream it!

anyhow...i was gonna tell you that when Rocket got his ultrasound a while back they sedated him...and it took a good 48hrs to clear...it was oh so upsetting to me to see him like that....and he was getting subq fluids to flush it out....so not sure if Mannie can get subq to help keep him hydrated and to be able to flush all that stuff out.....just a thought....

hope he feels better soon....

Mannie, me is still not good either but i'm sad yous not good....so take care and get better soon so you can come visit me..ok?

btw....love your grandson's pics...he is lovely!
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +3 249, +4 188 - ? post op

188 @ +4. he ate a little on his own, drank on his own, and all has stayed down. Lower BG so that is good. Stay there for a bit Mannie, OK?

Hi Claudie - oh I know on the posts - it has happened to me too. Thanks for letting me know about Rocket - as yes it is so upsetting to see him like this. It is improving, but still.... thanks too for the info, much appreciated. and THX on the DGS - he is a sweetie.

Hey Rocket - I thinks about you everyday. I am sorry that you are nots good, me too. Maybe we can get better together. That would be cool. When I feel better I will come and visit you. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +3 249, +4 188 - ? post op

So glad to hear he's improving. What a relief it must be seeing him eat and drink even a little on his own. Great BG reading too.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +3 249, +4 188 - ? post op

meks u laffs, mannie...
binks
 

Attachments

  • ugggghhhhh.jpg
    ugggghhhhh.jpg
    57.1 KB · Views: 2,550
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +3 249, +4 188 - ? post op

Oh my, sorry I missed this earlier! :shock: Sending healing vines for Mannie....it sounds like things are going in the right direction now, I hope that continues!

I've had the same thing happen with posts disappearing too...not sure why that happens. I've posted, seen the post on the thread, then come back later and it's gone?
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +3 249, +4 188, +5 192 - ? post op

I'm so sorry that Mannie is't feeling better yet. It's always so stressful. Gues my earlier post is among the MIA too. His BG is coming down now though so hopefully the Nanner King will be back to business soon.

Mannie, KTSS is coming again. WE adding vine wrap therapy. They sez vine good for sick kitties, dunno why? But we do it! -- Tess
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +3 249, +4 188, +5 192 - ? post op

192 @ +5. Well, still blue, which is good. He ate some more on his own, a teaspoon, which is all I am giving him, and drank again on his own. All is staying down, so perhaps we have passed that hurdle. He is purring again - so nice to give him some scritches and pets and have him purr back.

Hi Laurie - we seem to be improving slowly. Aiyee - this whole process has been a new one for me. At ;east he will now eat and is purring again - so good signs.

Hi Karrie - a little yes. Though as out of it as he was last night he still tried to defend his stash. I've found him a couple of times today sleeping in the pile. I am glad that the BG's are where they are - guess my vet feels that what we need to get through this. phew then!

Hi Ann - I know on the posts - I don't get it - it has happened to me often enough too. We are slowly improving. This has not been fun, Now I face the problem of how much to shoot tonight. and can and will he eat a normal meal so I can do normal dose. wish I knew.... guess that will be a question for the wise ones in a few hours.

BInks - DUDE!!! That is what I looked like last night, it was soooooooooooooo weird. You is cool - you makes me laugh. Thanks my friend... ~~ Mannie

Tess - vine therapy??? WHAT A COOL IDEA! i heard that too - i dunno, but it is good. my bean sure has been fussin' over me, all this attention and stuff. i kinda like it... see you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +4 188, +5 192, +6 205 - ? post op

205 @ +6, still drinking - YAY! seems a little bit more with it. a least he is purring again.

Hi Ella - so true, isn't it.

Rusty - I'm trying! Thanks to you guys for coming. Tess has a new vine treatment - isn't that cool? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +4 188, +5 192, +6 205 - ? post op

Good Job Michele....keep drinking Mannie!!!!


Mannie we'ze so sorry your down, but like the bean says...keep them fluids up! They help clean out the system....uz gots plenty of stuff for the LB right? ~~Attie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +4 188, +5 192, +6 205 - ? post op

So sorry that Mannie is taking a bit to recover! I am glad to see that his numbers are coming down, and am sure this will help facilitate his recovery. Hope you guys have a good day!

Hey, Mannie!! Iz sorry youz so not feel too gud! Iz will put on my chef hat, and in ur honor, Iz will wip uz up a Liver smoothie for you forthwith! Iz hopes you feels really gud soon! Willie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +4 188, +5 192, +6 205, +7 249

249 @ +7. well, up a bit - uhhhh Mannie: could you stay here please? He's eaten more wellness chicken, and more water. all on his own, all staying down. paws crossed. This time around he washed his face. Sweet - haven't seen that since Monday night. :-D

Hi Beth - I think we are slowly coming around here, YAY! and thanks too for keeping tabs on us. :-D

HI Christie - Yep I'm glad to see the lower numbers - it seems to be perking him up.

Willie - wow - you are the best buddy! that would be so cool - i like them alots. See you soon ~~ Mannie ~~ pssttttt - I thinks I am feeling better....

Attie - yup! I gots lost of stuff for the LB. :cool: My bean keeps checking that too..... shessh! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +4 188, +5 192, +6 205, +7 249

Hi Michelle,
I'm so sorry for the rough time Mannie had coming out of anesthesia, but it sounds like he's coming around. Aw poor baby. Hope he gets back to his ole self soon. Sending extra vines and good thoughts from me and Maggie.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +4 188, +5 192, +6 205, +7 249

Michelle and Mannie said:
249 @ +7. well, up a bit - uhhhh Mannie: could you stay here please? He's eaten more wellness chicken, and more water. all on his own, all staying down. paws crossed. This time around he washed his face. Sweet - haven't seen that since Monday night. :-D

Well a little higher, but we're come off what should have been the nadir area... So happy to read he is eating more and drinking....

Wash all that bad stuff out of your system Mannie...

By tomorrow morning he likely be nearly back to normal :smile:


Mannie's is it ok if I comes by with some rabbit stew for you? Feel better soon! ~~Attie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +4 188, +7 249, +10 388 PM DOSE?

388 @ +10. well - we seem to be back: he's eating well, drinking, everything has stayed down since the early morning pukus. He came for his last test, I didn't have to fetch him. He even jumped up on the table waiting for food.

Question: I am assuming that since he is eating: nearly normal amt, all is staying put, that I should resume his normal dose? I know his shed is a mess, and would really like to get him back on track. His dose for the past day has been substantially reduced (1.5, 1.0) - normal dose is a S3.0 . what do you guys think?

Thanks Beth - yep, past nadir, and on the rise, as he normally would do. We've had great improvement in the past hour - still a little off, but he's alert and focusing on all around him, looking for test, wanting to eat. :-D

Hi Ann - thanks too for watching over us. I hope too that tomorrow he will be the same ole Mannie. :-D nanners and all.

Celi - I AM SO THERE!

Attie?? You are such a good bud. I LOVE Rabbit stew - that would be so cool!!! And yes, come on over. I am feeling better, and would really like the company.... Hey - you leave Texas? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +4 188, +7 249, +10 388 PM DOSE?

Hi Michelle, I don't know what I would do about the dose tonight if I were in your position. Maybe give more than in the last day but less than your usual dose? Maybe 2.50? I wonder how these things work? I know it is OK to go down, but going up you have to be more careful. On the other hand, it has only been a day, so maybe Mannie's body is accustomed to his regular dose even with all the upsets of the last 24 hours and it would be OK to go back to it. Wait 'till you hear some more knowledgeable opinions!!

Have a good night, guys. So glad to hear that Mannie is feeling so much better. Guess what? Rusty actually played with one of his nanners tonight!! He must have been celebrating Mannie's return to normalcy!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +4 188,+7 249, +10 388 PM DOSE - h

Glad to see that at least as of late afternoon he is showing improvement. Sorry this was so hard....and unexpected. Really not fun.

You are so on top of it, so thorough. Great admiration to you.

Hope Mannie continues to improve and be back to his crazy nanner self verra verra soon!

AND...I hope YOU can get some rest.
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +4 188,+7 249, +10 388 PM DOSE - h

Glad you guys made it into the yellows today! I don't have anything to contribute on the dose question, but just wanted to say you guys did great today!

Have a good night!
 
Re: 1/12 Mannie AMPS 413, +10 388, +11.5 511 ~ PM DOSE - he

Michelle and Mannie said:
Thanks guys -

still not sure what to do! PM dose????

Question: I am assuming that since he is eating: nearly normal amt, all is staying put, that I should resume his normal dose? I know his shed is a mess, and would really like to get him back on track. His dose for the past day has been substantially reduced (1.5, 1.0) - normal dose is a S3.0 . what do you guys think?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top