1/12 Loudogg AMPS 217 +7 316 PMPS 356

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
January 11, 2018 Condo

Good morning all,
Lou took almost the full AM cycle yesterday to start bouncing, which was pretty surprising. He only bounced to mid-yellow, so that's also exciting news. I hope to see what he can really do with this dose today. I have a feeling he'll still need an increase, but hopefully this dose will keep him relatively steady in blues while we wait.

I have the boring task of getting some things done around the house today. (Gosh adulting sucks sometimes, doesn't it?! :p) It really needs some TLC. I hope you all have a wonderful Caturday and your kitties surf safely. Sending vines to Miss P and Angela (@Phoebes) and still sending comfort and love vines to Tracey (@Tracey&Jones- GA). :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hope Lou gets more blue & green today! So nice to see that on his SS.

Have a Great day even if it's just doing things at home !:joyful:
 
Sounds like you are getting close to the dose that helps level him out! Hope he has another good cycle today.

Have fun with your chores.
 
Gosh I wish I could find chores relaxing. I hate cleaning, always have. Still wish that would turn around, make chores easier. A girl can hope. :rolleyes: Unfortunately, Lou's doing the opposite of what I thought. Delayed bounce or overwhelming antibodies? Only time will tell. At least I don't have to worry about him today. :facepalm:
 
Back
Top