1/12 Jade amps 200 pmps 170 no pm shot

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jill & Jade, Jan 12, 2022.

  1. Jill & Jade

    Jill & Jade Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2018
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice string of blues today.
     
    Jill & Jade likes this.
  3. Jill & Jade

    Jill & Jade Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2018
    :cool::cool: She was a little lower than her usual pre-shot number this morning so I decided to follow her a bit today. She’s kinda mad at me for the poking but I wanted to see how she would do. I’m always so nervous about her going too low.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing today. :cool:
     
    Jill & Jade likes this.
  5. Jill & Jade

    Jill & Jade Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2018
    This is a first..she didn’t want any food when it was shot time this evening. I didn’t shoot. She was playful and everything, she just didn’t eat. I hope she does in the morning or I will be quite concerned. She may just be stressed that I poked her so many times today.
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Did she eat yet? If so you could still shoot.
     
  7. Jill & Jade

    Jill & Jade Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2018
    No. She ate this morning though. And I was surprised to see her at 323, I thought it would be higher.
     
  8. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Jill , you should put NS (no shot) on your spreadsheet for last light in the unit cell :cat:
    I'm glad Jade ate for you this morning
     
    Suzanne & Darcy and Jill & Jade like this.

Share This Page