Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
1/10/26
Amps 208 Libre
Gave an increase this morning, sheβs now at 2 units.
Letβs have a lower overall curve Ivy. Please no extreme diving
+2 140 Libre
Still doing research on why her B12 level is so high



Looking for a call from my vet to discuss
Sheβs doing well, happy purring girl
Need to do a nail trim, maybe today if her highness permits
Safe surfs everyone




A lazy afternoon for my girl
Amps 208 Libre
Gave an increase this morning, sheβs now at 2 units.
Letβs have a lower overall curve Ivy. Please no extreme diving
+2 140 Libre
Still doing research on why her B12 level is so high
Looking for a call from my vet to discuss
Sheβs doing well, happy purring girl
Need to do a nail trim, maybe today if her highness permits
Safe surfs everyone
A lazy afternoon for my girl

