Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
AMPS = 313
+2.75 = 259
+5.75 = 233
Seems a bit higher today from yesterday’s blues. I’m assuming I hold this dose a bit longer since he hit 102 (alphatrak) yesterday? It just seems like he stays high for several days and just when i think about increasing his dose, he drops down for one cycle and then right back up for several more.
AMPS = 313
+2.75 = 259
+5.75 = 233
Seems a bit higher today from yesterday’s blues. I’m assuming I hold this dose a bit longer since he hit 102 (alphatrak) yesterday? It just seems like he stays high for several days and just when i think about increasing his dose, he drops down for one cycle and then right back up for several more.