1-12 Gizmo AMPS=313; +2.75=259; +5.75=233; PMPS=257; +3=226

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

AMPS = 313
+2.75 = 259
+5.75 = 233

Seems a bit higher today from yesterday’s blues. I’m assuming I hold this dose a bit longer since he hit 102 (alphatrak) yesterday? It just seems like he stays high for several days and just when i think about increasing his dose, he drops down for one cycle and then right back up for several more. :confused:
 
I still think he has room for an increase. Low blues are nice, but the goal is upper greens on the AT. You can't hold onto a dose too long with our acrobuddies. More juice will also help the height of those bounces.
 
Thinking about an increase to 8.5 tonight then. I will see where he is at for PMPS and then decide, but leaning towards the increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top