1/12 Faraday AMPS 116, +2 53, +2.5 52, +3 58, +10 101, PMPS 140, +2 74, +4 57, +5 69

Exciting morning, apparently.

Faraday decided to pee in two weird places this morning (one right in front of me!), and this was about +1.5, so I wonder if his BG was even lower then and he was just acting out because of it?

Either way, lc snacks at +2.5 and +3 (now), and it seems like he's on his way up, so I'm off to work!
 
Squeaked in a LC snack right before +10, we’ll see if that keeps his BG lower for shot time!

ETA: nope. But not too surprising given the low low start to the morning. Boing!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top