1/12 Cleo AMPS=361 PMPS=394 +2=439

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yeserday

Cleo's values are high today too, but she seems to be ok, she plays, runs and doesn't drink too much.
@Laura&Chichi, unfortunately Cleo's number have not come down after the PMPS of yesterday :(
 
Cleo - time to stop bouncing please! Bounces can take 6 cycles to resolve, plus you did a reduced dose a couple of nights ago - paws crossed she gets down to better numbers tomorrow.
 
I agree with Wendy's assessment that Cleo's in a bounce! She'll get back on track - it was great to see her hit green numbers a couple of days ago. The bounce highs might last another day or so but they ought to be clearing fairly soon.

Fingers crossed for some green numbers when she clears it! :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top