Cari & Chet
Member Since 2019
Previous thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-273-pmps-422-3-308-first-time-poster.209311/
Hi everybody,
I was feeling pretty good yesterday when Chet had a lower PMPS reading than he has ever had, but 4 hours after his AM shot and he is in 598! I took the reading three more times to be sure and it's definitely this high. Could he be rebounding? Should I try reducing his dosage back to 3 Units (He is on 3.5 Units) or even more?
Hi everybody,
I was feeling pretty good yesterday when Chet had a lower PMPS reading than he has ever had, but 4 hours after his AM shot and he is in 598! I took the reading three more times to be sure and it's definitely this high. Could he be rebounding? Should I try reducing his dosage back to 3 Units (He is on 3.5 Units) or even more?