1/12 Checkers amps 62 pmps/507 +2/404

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=86745

Checks woke me with a green 70, at +9. I fed a litte mc, went back to sleep.

At 11.5, he was loudly complaining about hunger, so gave token snack of boiled chicken...still 72
Preshot, he'd dropped TO 62, so decided to stall to see if he was going to continue to drop, but committed the cardinal sin of feeding ...DUH!
unaccustomed to seeing green in the morning.

So, after 15 minutes, he'd raised to 89, and I shot. Of course, by then, I was shooting a fed cat.

I really wish I had the guts to listen to 3 cats complaining of starvation, while I had coffee and waited for brain to wake up in the morning:YMSIGH:
 
Re: 1/12 Checkers amps 62 +.25/89+1/230+3/319

:shock: Looks like those fuds did their work. Sweet on the greens though. The first thing I do in the morning is test, feed and shoot Tess, not sure that my eyes are even open while I do it. :roll:
 
Re: 1/12 Checkers amps 62 +.25/89+1/230+3/319

Morning guys nice start to the day!! Ok Checkers no need to race up the ladder now! I am often in a slumber when it is shot time on the nights I am off since my shot time is 4am. Hope u have a nice caturday & he comes back down! Take care & hope u can get a nap in!
 
Re: 1/12 Checkers amps 62 +.25/89+1/230+3/319

SOMEONE wanted to be a Drama King today!!!! :roll: Hope he starts coming down and quits all that drama in the 300s. Have a good day!
 
Re: 1/12 Checkers amps 62 +.25/89+1/230+3/319

Wow with Checkers and the early pre shot greens. I try and get some coffee in me first, but I also get the begging. Checkers, come on down. Maybe a chance for you to go out, Barb, hint from Checkers!
 
Re: 1/12 Checkers amps 62 +.25/89+1/230+3/319

Nice green start to the day. Hopefully Checkers will come back down for you.
 
Re: 1/12 Checkers amps 62 +.25/89+1/230+3/319

Okay, who gave my cat, the trampoline? :roll:
I was gone for four hours, and came home to red

This is where I always start questioning the juice, but it was started on 12/10, and I take good care of it.

Boing boing boing!
 
Whoa, Checks...that bounce was SO unnecessary! I'm glad to see he's working on clearing it.

Have a great night, Barb!!!
 
Earplugs might work :lol: :lol: my problem is Tobey and Gus get right under my feet and holler their heads off :smile:

Nice greens for Checks today. Hope you are feeling fine!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top