1/12 Blaze amps 196 +3 93 +3.75 90 +9.5 239 PMPS 215 +2 188 + 3 166

Good morning!

Well last night Blaze earned another reduction, so I expected a higher pre shot number this morning. He got quite a bit of HC last night so hopefully he comes back down. I gave 0.75U this morning so we’ll see how that goes!
 
Congrats on the reducie - although it's kinda soon after the last one - those back to back reducies often don't get the job done - but Blaze is a sneaky fellow isn't he..one minute on the beach, next chasing sharks! Oh Blaze!! Mr. Nighttime is the righttime to do your thang!

Let's hope this time he means it.

Have a good day Sarah!
 
Congrats on the reduction! Hope you're not too tired from last night. Way to go Blaze, hope his new dose sticks. :)
 
Congrats on the reducie - although it's kinda soon after the last one - those back to back reducies often don't get the job done - but Blaze is a sneaky fellow isn't he..one minute on the beach, next chasing sharks! Oh Blaze!! Mr. Nighttime is the righttime to do your thang!

Let's hope this time he means it.

Have a good day Sarah!
I know, I was afraid it might be too soon for another reduction too, since he had only been on the 1U for three cycles, but last night, Wendy said to give the reduction a try because Blaze was really hard to get his BG back up last night, even with several teaspoons of 20%. If this reduction doesn’t stick, we’ll go back to 1U, but it’s worth a try after last night!

Have a good day Sue!
 
+3 is 93, I’m assuming the depot from the 1U is still in play today? So we won’t be seeing the effects of the 0.75 units for a few cycles?
 
I left the house after the +3.75 test this morning and left some Mc snacks in the auto feeder for Blaze to be safe, but I guess I shouldn’t have done that since +9.5 test was 239:oops: I carbed him up or he’s bouncing from low numbers, I’m not sure. But I don’t like that yellow after seeing so many blues and greens lately!​
 
Back
Top