1/12/19 | Ben: AMPS=160, +2=111, +4=77, +6=60, +8=74, PMPS=85

Tasha & Darwin

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's condo

Thanks for all the good advice yesterday! After seeing today's numbers, it's pretty clear I need to hold this dose. It's just so interesting to see how DIFFERENTLY Ben and Darwin did things! We went into this thinking we'd just be doing what we could to keep Ben feeling well, but he's handling FD like he's handled all his health issues - like an absolute champ!!

I'm so thankful for all the help and support from FDMB! You guys are such a great support!

Sending out vines, as always!! :bighug:
 
Back
Top