Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 296
+4 316
PMPS 374
+4 245
+6 258
Yesterday had us back to pink daytime and yellow overnight. I sure did like the day before where we spent 24 hours in yellow. We increased to 13 units last night. Weezer is a happy yellow this morning. She continues to spend more time with the rest of the family. Although it couldn’t be mistaken for affection, she has permitted Doobie to lay on the couch only a couple of feet from her, after hissed comments on his general uselessness, of course.
Tomorrow we will be away for most, or all, of Weezer’s AM cycle. Given her history I feel confident that she won’t dive while we are gone. Her auto feeder will be ready to serve if she gets hungry.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 296
+4 316
PMPS 374
+4 245
+6 258
Yesterday had us back to pink daytime and yellow overnight. I sure did like the day before where we spent 24 hours in yellow. We increased to 13 units last night. Weezer is a happy yellow this morning. She continues to spend more time with the rest of the family. Although it couldn’t be mistaken for affection, she has permitted Doobie to lay on the couch only a couple of feet from her, after hissed comments on his general uselessness, of course.
Tomorrow we will be away for most, or all, of Weezer’s AM cycle. Given her history I feel confident that she won’t dive while we are gone. Her auto feeder will be ready to serve if she gets hungry.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.