Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jan 11, 2012 #2 Re: 1/11 Tiki - AMPS 264 Nice sunny start today Tiki - thinking of the blue floor today? Enjoy your day!
Re: 1/11 Tiki - AMPS 264 Nice sunny start today Tiki - thinking of the blue floor today? Enjoy your day!
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Jan 11, 2012 #3 Re: 1/11 Tiki - AMPS 264, +6 228, Not sure what's up with Tiki's numbers today. I decreased his dose based on his dip below 50 on 1/9. Should I stick it out or go back to 2.5??
Re: 1/11 Tiki - AMPS 264, +6 228, Not sure what's up with Tiki's numbers today. I decreased his dose based on his dip below 50 on 1/9. Should I stick it out or go back to 2.5??
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Jan 11, 2012 #4 Re: 1/11 Tiki - AMPS 264, +6 228, It may be just a bounce, and a mild one at that. You don't increase a dose during a bounce.
Re: 1/11 Tiki - AMPS 264, +6 228, It may be just a bounce, and a mild one at that. You don't increase a dose during a bounce.
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Jan 11, 2012 #5 Re: 1/11 Tiki - AMPS 264, +6 228, How do you know if it's a bounce vs something worse?
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Jan 11, 2012 #6 Re: 1/11 Tiki - AMPS 264, +6 228, +9 193, Hello BLUE!!!
Melissa and Bailey Member Since 2011 Jan 12, 2012 #8 Tiki has come down nicely tonight If kitty has had unusually low numbers or a fast drop within the past 72 hours we usually consider that a bounce. It looks like Tiki has cleared her bounce this PM, good kitty! cat_pet_icon
Tiki has come down nicely tonight If kitty has had unusually low numbers or a fast drop within the past 72 hours we usually consider that a bounce. It looks like Tiki has cleared her bounce this PM, good kitty! cat_pet_icon