1/11 Tiki - PMPS 124, + 91,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/11 Tiki - AMPS 264, +6 228,

Not sure what's up with Tiki's numbers today. I decreased his dose based on his dip below 50 on 1/9. Should I stick it out or go back to 2.5??
 
Re: 1/11 Tiki - AMPS 264, +6 228,

It may be just a bounce, and a mild one at that. You don't increase a dose during a bounce.
 
Tiki has come down nicely tonight :-D If kitty has had unusually low numbers or a fast drop within the past 72 hours we usually consider that a bounce. It looks like Tiki has cleared her bounce this PM, good kitty! cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top