1/11 Tess AMPS~216 PMPS~335 +3~292 +6~64 +9~64 +11~213

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
Tess's Yesterday
1/10 RECAP:
AMPS~287
fed 1 oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal. .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
+3~482 fed .5 oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+6~347 fed .5 oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+10~318
PMPS~281 fed 1 oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal., .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics.
+2~293 fed .5 oz 8% MaxCat - Duck, 24.3kcal/oz, 197mg phos/100kcal.
+4~291 fed .5 oz 3% Daves 95% Chicken, 37 kcal/oz, 229mg phos/100kcal.
+6~236 fed .25 oz 7% Precise Mixed Grill, 38 kcal/oz, 206mg phos/100kcal
+11~205
AMPS~216 fed 1 oz 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout & Brown Rice, 36kcal/oz, 245mg phos/100kcal., .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics

Good Morning LL! Thank you Elsa! :coffee: :coffee: Very flat yellow so who knows what will happen today! :rolleyes: I hope she keep surfing safely, bonsai club and cactus and succulent society meetings today.


WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
I'm surprised that Tess didn't get a reduction with that 30 the other night. Just to explain for new beans, is this because she doesn't hold reductions well? The protocol says that long term diabetics (more than 1 year) have to go under 40 to earn a reduction but every kitty gets her own protocol based on what works. Enjoy the rain! We are getting some too. :)
Liz
 
Yo Tess, you're supposed to be surfing with me in the lagoon! Hurry and get here!
~ Rusty

Hi Ann, Yes, I was thinking just the other day what a distance we have come together since we started on the board in Jan. 2010. Tess is doing fine; I wish Stu could have made it this far, too!
Have a good day and enjoy your rain.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Liz, yes we discussed it, but you are right Tess doesn't hold reductions! Plus, we are shooting through the bounce that we knew was coming.

Looks like she is giving us a double dribble on this one.
 
Last edited:
Somehow I missed seeing your post yesterday-- Wow Tess, I bet the night BIC had heart failure at +6 and +9 Love the :D:D but Yikes what a dive! :eek::eek: Here's some more :coffee::coffee:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top