Deborah & Shasta
Very Active Member
1/9 Shasta
WCR: Most/some Ps in place. Pees and poops are mostly ok. She had a very loosey goosey poo last night. I added in some Miralax with her breffis this morning. Hopefully that will help get it all out! Her appy seems to be better in the morning/afternoon and then really crappy in the evening. I don't know why that is, but I'm wondering if it has to do with her meds wearing off by the evening. I have skipped her AM shots for the past 3 mornings...again...I just don't know what she's going to do (food-wise) while I'm gone all day. I got snuggles (some with purrs) last night and this morning. I believe her eyesight is becoming an issue. Guess I was kind of prepared for that. Ok, I'm off to an IEP meeting. <sigh> OH...on a positive note...it's finally "cold" here in Central FL! YIPPEE!!!
Wish I could stay home and snuggle with my girl all day. 
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=176 (8% FF Tuna & Chicken 1oz; 14% FF Grilled Chicken)
+1=213
+1.75=223 (a little bit of everything)
PMPS=307 (8% FF Tuna & Chicken 1oz)
+3=223
+5=145
+5.5= (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1 (pm - well formed; not huge)
WCR: Most/some Ps in place. Pees and poops are mostly ok. She had a very loosey goosey poo last night. I added in some Miralax with her breffis this morning. Hopefully that will help get it all out! Her appy seems to be better in the morning/afternoon and then really crappy in the evening. I don't know why that is, but I'm wondering if it has to do with her meds wearing off by the evening. I have skipped her AM shots for the past 3 mornings...again...I just don't know what she's going to do (food-wise) while I'm gone all day. I got snuggles (some with purrs) last night and this morning. I believe her eyesight is becoming an issue. Guess I was kind of prepared for that. Ok, I'm off to an IEP meeting. <sigh> OH...on a positive note...it's finally "cold" here in Central FL! YIPPEE!!!


Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=176 (8% FF Tuna & Chicken 1oz; 14% FF Grilled Chicken)
+1=213
+1.75=223 (a little bit of everything)
PMPS=307 (8% FF Tuna & Chicken 1oz)
+3=223
+5=145
+5.5= (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1 (pm - well formed; not huge)
Last edited: