Re: 1/11 Samwise AMPS 198
Hi Sue. I see that you have started posting on Levemir because it's so dead here. Sorry about that. But I also see that you are sticking around, and even helping others here. Good.
Right now your SS isn't up to date, but I glanced back through the last couple days of posts. It does appear that the slightly reduced from 1U dose that the Lev people recommended is working better. Sam does appear maybe to be bouncing less at the end of his cycles. I also agree with Vicky that he made need his dose held longer so that he gets over the panicky liver.
Good job, Sue!!