1/11 PurrFace PMPS 155 +3/183 +6/272 +9/475

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Not really surprised at this mid yellow number. I hope he clears this bounce and comes down to the green zone and surfs.

Thank you for your visit last night Marje. I had already given him the .25U reduction at 8 p.m. (CST), before I read your post but will make note of it. Hope you and DH are feeling better.

Won't get to condos until this afternoon; DGD has car troubles. Hope everyone has a great day,.


PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/11 PurrFace AMPS 245 +3/111 +4/84 +6.5/44

Not really surprised at this mid yellow number. I hope he clears this bounce and comes down to the green zone and surfs
Hi John, you are psychic, as that is exactly what PurrFace did with clearing the bounce and sliding down to a nice green.
 
Re: 1/11 PurrFace AMPS 245 +3/111 +4/84 +6.5/44

Well Ole' PurrFace has something in mind. Went from a mid yellow at AMPS down to a 44 at what should be his nadir. I should have tested him at +6 vs +6.5 and I could have possibly caught him before he dipped out of the 50s and earned another reduction so quickly. A while back he went from 1.5U BID down to .10U BID in about 2weeks but couldn't hold the dose and slowly worked his way back up to 1.5U BID.

If he decides to bounce prior to or at PMPS I'll shoot through the bounce and give the reduction at the AM sot.

It's good to see him put some green one the SS though.
 
Re: 1/11 PurrFace AMPS 245 +3/111 +4/84 +6.5/44 +7.5/63

PurrFace, on a mission!!! You have a good night!! pass out congrats hugs and scritches out for me please. I hope DGD's car is all fixed. xoxo mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/11 PurrFace PMPS 155

Ann & Mary thank you for your visit to the condo today. PF is beginning his PM cycle with a .25 reduction and a nice blue number. Fingers crossed he can hold this new dose.

Hope everyone is having a great night.
 
Re: 1/11 PurrFace PMPS 155

John

Sorry I didn't get to you sooner. I seem to be a cycle late every time!

I probably wouldn't have give him another reduction so soon because I think today was possibly depot. Let's see how he does but if he bounces and clears and doesn't come down to green I'd think about increasing. Don't let him set at high numbers for long. He might decide he likes his new dose, though.

Have a great night!
 
Re: 1/11 PurrFace PMPS 155

Good luck with the dose John! Hope Purface likes it, you'll never know! ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top