Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Jan 11, 2014 #1 yesterday Pepper got a dosecrease today. I'm trying 12.25 units since he dropped into the 20s and 30s on 12.5 units.
yesterday Pepper got a dosecrease today. I'm trying 12.25 units since he dropped into the 20s and 30s on 12.5 units.
Rachel & Chyna (GA) Member Since 2012 Jan 11, 2014 #2 Re: 1/11 Pepper AMPS 413, +5 418 Good luck with the reduced dose, Nancy! I hope it keeps Pepper in safer numbers for you
Re: 1/11 Pepper AMPS 413, +5 418 Good luck with the reduced dose, Nancy! I hope it keeps Pepper in safer numbers for you
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jan 12, 2014 #3 Re: 1/11 Pepper AMPS 413, +5 418 Good luck with the in between dose. It can be so frustrating sometimes aiming for what seems like a moving target. Come down from there Pepper, lets see some blues again soon.
Re: 1/11 Pepper AMPS 413, +5 418 Good luck with the in between dose. It can be so frustrating sometimes aiming for what seems like a moving target. Come down from there Pepper, lets see some blues again soon.