? 1/11 Panic - PMPS 184 +3 58 +4 71 +5 54 +6 60 +7 70

Panic

Member Since 2019
Give me two seconds and I'll update my SS, PMPS was 184 tonight, haven't had a blue for a PS yet and not sure if full dose is fine. I can monitor.

EDIT: Updated.
 
Sure hope you shot that 1.25 dose! 184 is high enough to shoot the scheduled dose, especially if you've got plenty of supplies and the ability to test!
 
It's definitely possible...I've had a few funky tests in the past month or two. I'm going to retest. Hope my meter isn't acting up.
 
Ah poo, +5 is 54. Guess I can't go to sleep yet

That's why we say to keep checking for 2 hours from the last time you had to feed anything HC!

She is getting further into the cycle though so hopefully she'll start rising soon so you're not up ALL night! Been there, done that, got the T-shirt!
 
Welp definitely an all-nighter for me, +5.5 is 56. I haven't broke out the HC though, I thought that was reserved for under 50?

Ah, at least we can keep each other company, Sarah! And begrudgingly swap our REM sleep for good numbers. XD
 
@Sarah and Blaze I think the three of us are going to have PJ party together!

As for when you want to feed HC, usually it's under 50. MC or LC may work in the beginning of the cycle to sort of slow the "dive" but also not completely halt some good numbers that may be coming later on.
 
Back
Top