Laurie and Mr Tinkles
Member Since 2010
Previous Condo
Recap
PMPS~174 1.5u
+2~102 1 tsp 16%
+3~73 1 tsp 16% + gravy
+3.5~63 1 tsp 16% + gravy
+4~57 1 tsp gravy
+4.5~54 1 tsp gravy + karo
+5~86
+5.5~108
+7~116
+11~99
AMPS~ 119 (+12.25) 1.5u -1 drop (1st cycle)
Sorry no condo for a couple of days, life's been busy. Tinkles has been going pretty low and I've been working too hard to keep him out of the 40s, so I reduced his dose by a tiny drop this morning. He has been getting into the 50s regularly even with intervention, and he likes to bounce when he goes that low. I can't even call it a skinny 1.5u, it's literally just a tiny drop less than 1.5u.
Tinkles is a streak of orange this morning....running around, pouncing on toys, trying to get Angel to play with him! All Ps in place. He didn't eat all of breffis at AMPS...EVO chicken & turkey, he turned his nose up at it yesterday at one mm too...so I guess that food is off the menu for a while. He has never been a picky eater, so I'm keeping an eye on that. So far it's just that food, he eats everything else. He's at ideal weight, I just weighed him on Sunday and he is holding steady at 13.5 lb. Maybe he's watching his figure after all the gravy he's been getting! :lol: No URI symptoms, still giving lysine to all my kitties.
It looks like we are in for some more snow tonight and tomorrow, the prediction is for somewhere between 10-16 inches, so I imagine we'll get around 3 inches. ;-) Another snow day I'm sure, maybe DD can get caught up on all of her projects and start seriously preparing for an upcoming Regents exam. Guess who will be tutoring Trig tomorrow! :razz:
Recap
PMPS~174 1.5u
+2~102 1 tsp 16%
+3~73 1 tsp 16% + gravy
+3.5~63 1 tsp 16% + gravy
+4~57 1 tsp gravy
+4.5~54 1 tsp gravy + karo
+5~86
+5.5~108
+7~116
+11~99
AMPS~ 119 (+12.25) 1.5u -1 drop (1st cycle)
Sorry no condo for a couple of days, life's been busy. Tinkles has been going pretty low and I've been working too hard to keep him out of the 40s, so I reduced his dose by a tiny drop this morning. He has been getting into the 50s regularly even with intervention, and he likes to bounce when he goes that low. I can't even call it a skinny 1.5u, it's literally just a tiny drop less than 1.5u.
Tinkles is a streak of orange this morning....running around, pouncing on toys, trying to get Angel to play with him! All Ps in place. He didn't eat all of breffis at AMPS...EVO chicken & turkey, he turned his nose up at it yesterday at one mm too...so I guess that food is off the menu for a while. He has never been a picky eater, so I'm keeping an eye on that. So far it's just that food, he eats everything else. He's at ideal weight, I just weighed him on Sunday and he is holding steady at 13.5 lb. Maybe he's watching his figure after all the gravy he's been getting! :lol: No URI symptoms, still giving lysine to all my kitties.
It looks like we are in for some more snow tonight and tomorrow, the prediction is for somewhere between 10-16 inches, so I imagine we'll get around 3 inches. ;-) Another snow day I'm sure, maybe DD can get caught up on all of her projects and start seriously preparing for an upcoming Regents exam. Guess who will be tutoring Trig tomorrow! :razz: