1/11 Mr Tinkles AMPS~119 +2~189 +4~149 +5~129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Previous Condo

Recap
PMPS~174 1.5u
+2~102 1 tsp 16%
+3~73 1 tsp 16% + gravy
+3.5~63 1 tsp 16% + gravy
+4~57 1 tsp gravy
+4.5~54 1 tsp gravy + karo
+5~86
+5.5~108
+7~116
+11~99
AMPS~ 119 (+12.25) 1.5u -1 drop (1st cycle)

Sorry no condo for a couple of days, life's been busy. Tinkles has been going pretty low and I've been working too hard to keep him out of the 40s, so I reduced his dose by a tiny drop this morning. He has been getting into the 50s regularly even with intervention, and he likes to bounce when he goes that low. I can't even call it a skinny 1.5u, it's literally just a tiny drop less than 1.5u.

Tinkles is a streak of orange this morning....running around, pouncing on toys, trying to get Angel to play with him! All Ps in place. He didn't eat all of breffis at AMPS...EVO chicken & turkey, he turned his nose up at it yesterday at one mm too...so I guess that food is off the menu for a while. He has never been a picky eater, so I'm keeping an eye on that. So far it's just that food, he eats everything else. He's at ideal weight, I just weighed him on Sunday and he is holding steady at 13.5 lb. Maybe he's watching his figure after all the gravy he's been getting! :lol: No URI symptoms, still giving lysine to all my kitties.

It looks like we are in for some more snow tonight and tomorrow, the prediction is for somewhere between 10-16 inches, so I imagine we'll get around 3 inches. ;-) Another snow day I'm sure, maybe DD can get caught up on all of her projects and start seriously preparing for an upcoming Regents exam. Guess who will be tutoring Trig tomorrow! :razz:
 
Re: 1/11 Mr Tinkles AMPS~119

HI Laurie & Mr. T.
Stu used to love the EVO Chicken & Turkey but then stopped liking it. I wonder if they changed the formula. I opened a can for Rusty a few weeks ago and he wouldn't eat it, either. One of the pet-food store owners told me several months ago that EVO had just been acquired by Proctor & Gamble. That can't be good!!

Enjoy your snow. We're finally getting some, too, but certainly not as much as further south. Good luck with the dosecrease/dropcrease.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/11 Mr Tinkles AMPS~119

good morning guys ... nice run of numbers yesterday mr tinkles .. looks like you are on a roll again today .. Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/11 Mr Tinkles AMPS~119

sounds like Mr. Tinkles is feeling great and doing great. Good luck on the reduced dose.

Stay safe and warm and hope your days get less busy
 
Re: 1/11 Mr Tinkles AMPS~119

I see you were busy last night, Laurie. Beautiful numbers for Mr T. :-D Hope today is just as nice.
I'm not listening to any more snow reports....the sun is trying to peek out here, and I don't wnna jinx it. :-D
 
Re: 1/11 Mr Tinkles AMPS~119

Somebody had a long night! Hope you get the chance for some rest today... you've got some great numbers going and it sounds like your day is off to a great start!
 
Mr. Tinkles has been doing amazing. Good luck with the dosecrease. Hope you guys don't get the forecasted amount of snow. I think NY has gotten enough snow for a whole winter already. Happy Trig tutoring :mrgreen:
 
Good luck on the dosecrease and on helping DD with the trig....I bet she does awesome on the exam. Stay warm....too cold and snowy up there for me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top