1/11 Meme pmps 112, +4 48

Status
Not open for further replies.

rawia

Member Since 2017
will it is not a good day.

Her pmps is 112 and whn i came from work i tested at +9 after her am shot and she was 138:arghh:.

Just do not know what happened, was fur shot or what.
 
I am not seeing those numbers on your SS.

I do see a 62 last night and a 57 a couple days before so there is no room to increase. You just need to be patient and let MeMe work the juice.
 
I will not increase as tou all suggested before, i panicked when i saw this 138 thought something is wrong cause that high or maybe her stomach upset but everything is fine. As always Karen said stop going crazy, she is a cat :D.

 
+4 48:eek:

I gave low carb before test then try to give some meduim carb but she just ate little.

Big drop for little high BG today, so should i reduce to a drop.


The problem is the drop will get her to little high number like before
 
She if she’ll lick some gravy or a little honey and test again in 30 min. Reduce to the drop, you didn’t give her enough time on the drop dose.
 
Talk of increasing the dose always causes the cat to drop low. I have seen it many, many times. :D

I agree with Karen about going down to the drop dose and give it time to work. If you see a higher number, still give the drop dose.
 
I gave little honey.

Will reduce to drop. It is just that a drop give me a filing that i am give her nothing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top