rawia Member Since 2017 Nov 1, 2017 #1 will it is not a good day. Her pmps is 112 and whn i came from work i tested at +9 after her am shot and she was 138. Just do not know what happened, was fur shot or what.
will it is not a good day. Her pmps is 112 and whn i came from work i tested at +9 after her am shot and she was 138. Just do not know what happened, was fur shot or what.
Mandy & Rex (GA) Member Since 2017 Nov 1, 2017 #2 I am not seeing those numbers on your SS. I do see a 62 last night and a 57 a couple days before so there is no room to increase. You just need to be patient and let MeMe work the juice.
I am not seeing those numbers on your SS. I do see a 62 last night and a 57 a couple days before so there is no room to increase. You just need to be patient and let MeMe work the juice.
Doodles & Karen Member Since 2015 Nov 1, 2017 #3 It's possible she's going lower while you're at work. I agree to just hold the dose
rawia Member Since 2017 Nov 1, 2017 #4 I will not increase as tou all suggested before, i panicked when i saw this 138 thought something is wrong cause that high or maybe her stomach upset but everything is fine. As always Karen said stop going crazy, she is a cat .
I will not increase as tou all suggested before, i panicked when i saw this 138 thought something is wrong cause that high or maybe her stomach upset but everything is fine. As always Karen said stop going crazy, she is a cat .
rawia Member Since 2017 Nov 1, 2017 #5 +4 48 I gave low carb before test then try to give some meduim carb but she just ate little. Big drop for little high BG today, so should i reduce to a drop. The problem is the drop will get her to little high number like before
+4 48 I gave low carb before test then try to give some meduim carb but she just ate little. Big drop for little high BG today, so should i reduce to a drop. The problem is the drop will get her to little high number like before
Doodles & Karen Member Since 2015 Nov 1, 2017 #6 She if she’ll lick some gravy or a little honey and test again in 30 min. Reduce to the drop, you didn’t give her enough time on the drop dose.
She if she’ll lick some gravy or a little honey and test again in 30 min. Reduce to the drop, you didn’t give her enough time on the drop dose.
Doodles & Karen Member Since 2015 Nov 1, 2017 #7 Or just test again and see if the LC you gave her kicked in and brought her up
Mandy & Rex (GA) Member Since 2017 Nov 1, 2017 #8 Talk of increasing the dose always causes the cat to drop low. I have seen it many, many times. I agree with Karen about going down to the drop dose and give it time to work. If you see a higher number, still give the drop dose.
Talk of increasing the dose always causes the cat to drop low. I have seen it many, many times. I agree with Karen about going down to the drop dose and give it time to work. If you see a higher number, still give the drop dose.
rawia Member Since 2017 Nov 1, 2017 #9 I gave little honey. Will reduce to drop. It is just that a drop give me a filing that i am give her nothing.
I gave little honey. Will reduce to drop. It is just that a drop give me a filing that i am give her nothing.
Nan & Amber (GA) Member Since 2016 Nov 1, 2017 #10 Eek! Come up soon, MeMe! A drop sounds like a good idea. So close!
Doodles & Karen Member Since 2015 Nov 1, 2017 #12 Can you take the 911 down, we usually save that for medical emergencies
Mandy & Rex (GA) Member Since 2017 Nov 1, 2017 #14 You also may want to add your latest test number so we know MeMe isn't still too low.